Again…

Hello friends, I am so sorry it has been so long… Life has been a bit crazy….

I met someone…(: Well we already knew each other but anyways you get the point. He is so cute and not to mention his huge heart. I feel so lucky that I can call him mine…. At least that is what I thought just this morning….

I honestly didn’t think I was going to fall for anyone else but it turns out I did… I have… I really like him…. I have never felt happier then being with him. He knows how to have fun. He is so amazing and now he doesn’t know what he wants and honestly it is tearing me apart inside… I have no idea what to do. I feel like someone is ripping out my heart all over again and I am having a major anxiety attack inside but I am trying to play it cool.

I’m fine.

Truly, if I am going to be honest I am not going to give up on him. He is seriously a great human and I love him more than he probably knows. I know we will get through whatever this is.

I am a strong person and he tells me that a lot… so he should know that this isn’t over that easily…

XOXO- Callie

Author:

I love coffee that is all you need to know

Leave a Reply

