My Feels

Hey guys!!

I know it has been a long time I apologize for that too!

It has been a crazy week.

I want to blog about all the good things but then I would have to have something good to tell you.

I use to love this guy so so so much and he use to love me at one point.

Then it was gone.

Love is supposed to make you feel good about yourself

I feel like I am at this place in my life where I want to find myself but miss the connection that I use to have… Being able to talk to someone everyday and knowing they are always there for me…

But–

I think everything happens for a reason, so I am waiting for the next thing to happen.

I will be back again real soon!! Posting my first vlog this week so stay tune!!!

XOXO- Callie

 

Author:

I love coffee that is all you need to know

Leave a Reply

