Friends

Friends are something I don’t have very many of.

Why?

Because honestly I am just trying to do my own thing right now.

I just want to get through high school and get my life started.

In high school there are a lot of dumb people.

The people who think they are better than everyone else, or the people who others think are “weird”, the ones who are just complete dicks to everyone who is not their friend. Also, the two-faced girls who are “so nice”

Which one are you? Which one do you know? Which do you hate the most?

Author:

I love coffee that is all you need to know

One thought on “Friends

Leave a Reply

