Squat

140 squats in 5 mins, my legs kill, I can barely sit in a chair. When you have not worked out in over a year, the first week is the worst. 5 am every morning with a different workout each day. This is the new Callie. The Callie that doesn’t want to do the other meaning of squat: nothing. I want to do something for myself and boost my confidence and self esteem. I am loving myself more everyday. The week is almost over and it has been amazing. I cannot wait to see the improvements!

 

Xoxo- Callie

 

 

 

 

via Daily Prompt: Squat

Author:

I love coffee that is all you need to know

Leave a Reply

