Worn

How do I put this into words? What do I say when there’s really nothing left to say?

 “Constantly having dreams about the same person indicates that this person is either consciously or subconsciously on the dreamer’s mind a lot. The continuous dreams can be a sign that the dreamer has unresolved business with the person or has not been forthcoming about the dreamer’s true feelings”

Could this be possible? It has happened a lot recently and I cannot figure out why. Over and over again I see him in my dreams….

Oh yes, I forget you don’t know this “him.” Let me tell you. 

Lets name him Bo, Bo and I dated for about two years. It was a good one year at least I thought… Then things got hard, fast. Next thing you know there is constant yelling, more secrets. It was like we went from a high school couple to a marriage couple of 10 years. 

What happened? 

We broke up April of 2016. After fighting and cheating and lying. 

I’m glad we ended when we did, even though I miss him and I will always love him because we had a connection. But in reality it was an unhealthy toxic relationship. We lost ourselves.

Now, I am doing amazing. I have improved in school, I am focused on myself and I am looking towards my future. It feels great to do it on my own. Without a second person holding me back, or even me holding him back from his future. 

We both deserve great futures, which is why I am so confused on why I am dreaming about him… It wears me out to continuesly think about him.

Feel free to comment if you are in the same boat and we can work through it together!

P.S. Follow me(;

 

Author:

I love coffee that is all you need to know

Leave a Reply

