Callie’s Life….LOL

 

Below you will see a variety of pictures of my life.

The first row shows the first two most important people in my life-My sister and Mom

The next two show my love for coffee and friends

The next row shows school schedule and a page out of a book called Whiskey Words & a Shovel. (a book I love!!)

The last row shows a picture of me in my large group speech outfit

A selfie…because what girl doesn’t take selfies!!

A work selfie(:

AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST MY LOVE FOR MAKEUP!!!

Author:

I love coffee that is all you need to know

Leave a Reply

